Coaches


Showing 46 items
NameInformationWeb Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameInformationWeb Link
Alex Bezzina (MLT) EJU Level 4 Coach, Malta Judo Federation Technical Director  www.maltajudo.com  
Andreas Strand (NOR)  EJU Level 4 Coach, Norweigian Judo Federation Coach  www.judo.no  
Bob Challis (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, Pathway Leader Sports Coaching Anglia Ruskin University  www.anglia.ac.uk/ruskin/judo 
Captain Edward John Davies RIP (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Kingsley School Head Coach, BJA Western Area Secretary  www.kingsleyschoolbideford.co.uk 
Carlos Carbonell (ESP) EJU Level 5 Coach, Director CP International Sports Consulting www.cpadex.es 
Chris Doherty (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, Head Coach Oxford University, BJA Technical Officer www.oxfordjudo.com 
Danny Murphy (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Budokwai Coach www.budokwai.co.uk 
Darren Warner (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, BJA Performance Coach www.britishjudo.org.uk 
Dave Burge (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, Loughborough University Coach www.lufbra.net/club/Judo/ 
Dave Cooper (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Wycombe Judo Centre Manager www.wycombejudocentre.co.uk 
Dave Duffy (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, BJA Development Officer www.britishjudo.org.uk 
Dave Edmonds (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Iinkai Judo Clubs Head Coach www.iinkai-judo.co.uk 
Densign White (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, EJU Head Sports Director, BJA Chairman www.britishjudo.org.uk 
Florin Daniel Lascau (ROM) EJU Level 4 Coach, EJU Vice President Sports www.eju.net/committees 
Gareth Maslin (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, British Army Judo Coach www.army.mod.uk/judo 
Jakob Reinius (SWE) EJU Level 4 Coach, Swedish Judo Federation National Coach www.judo.se 
James Toland (NIR) EJU Level 5 Coach, Northern Ireland Judo Federation National Coach and Vice-President www.nijudo.com 
Jo Crowley (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Ealing Judo Club Head Coach www.ealingjudoclub.com 
John Bennett (AUS) EJU Level 3 Coach, JFA Talent ID Coach www.sunshinecoastjudo.com 
John Imrie (SCO) EJU Level 4 Coach, Jidel Judo Club Director of Judo www.jideljudoclub.co.uk 
John Wheeldon (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Bristol Judo Hartcliffe Head Coach www.bristoljudohartcliffe.co.uk 
Joyce Malley (NIR) EJU Level 4 Coach, IJF Masters Commissioner www.ijfveterans.com/commission 
Kate Howey MBE (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, BJA Performance Coach www.britishjudo.org.uk 
Kelly Fong (AUS) EJU Level 3 Coach, JFA Northern Terretory Vice-President www.judont.com.au 
Kevin Charlton (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, University Campus Suffolk Sport & Exercise Science Course Leader www.ucs.ac.uk/charlton 
Lance Wicks (NZL) EJU Level 5 Coach, EJU Judo Knowledge Commission, Judospace IT Director www.judocoach.com 
Loretta Cusack (SCO) EJU Level 4 Coach, James Watt College Lecturer in Sport uk.linkedin.com/pub/loretta-cusack 
Luke Preston (WAL) EJU Level 4 Coach, Camberley Judo Club Senior Coach, GB Development Squad Coach www.camberleyjudo.co.uk 
Marc Thompson (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Winchester University Judo Coach www.marcdominic.com 
Mark Conway (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, The Edge Judo Coach www.edgejudo.co.uk 
Mark Pogson (SUI) EJU Level 4 Coach, Budo Club Thun Coach www.budo-club.ch 
Matt Divall (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, BJA England Coach englandjudo.blogspot.com/ 
Mike Newton (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Vale Judo Club Head Coach vale.lrjudo.org.uk 
Mike Pring (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Southern Judokan Coach www.southernjudokan.co.uk 
Nick Fletcher (ENG) EJU Level 3 Coach, Windsor Judo Club Coach www.windsorjudo.co.uk 
Nigel Thompson (ENG) EJU Level 5 Coach, Senior Coach Norwich Premier Judo Club norwichpremierjudoclub.co.uk 
Nikos Malliaropoulos (GRE) EJU Level 3 Coach, Medical Commissioner European Judo Union www.arisjudo.gr 
Nuno Delgado (POR) EJU Level 4 Coach, Presidente da Escola de Judo Nuno Delgado www.nunodelgado.net 
Robert Eriksson (SWE) EJU Level 4 Coach, Swedish Judo Federation Head Coach www.judo.se 
Steve Clarke (WAL) EJU Level 4 Coach, Head Coach Bangor University www.bangor.ac.uk/judo 
Steve Withers (WAL) EJU Level 4 Coach, Ysgol Judo Coach ysgoljudo.co.uk/ 
Sue Gardiner (AUS) EJU Level 3 Coach, Marrarra Judo Club Head Coach www.judont.com.au 
Tommy Allan (SCO) EJU Level 4 Coach, Just Judo Coach www.just-judo.com 
Tony Higgins (WAL) EJU Level 5 Coach, Coach Deeside Judo Club  
Trevor James (ENG) EJU Level 4 Coach, Heart of Oak Judo Head Coach http://www.themonkeytreemagazine.co.uk/content/view/171/21/ 
Zane Lightfoot (NZL) EJU Level 4 Coach, Lightfoot Judo School Head Coach www.lightfootjudoschool.com 
Showing 46 items
Comments